أكبر مورد لل 10 سنوات متخصصة في تخصيص أرجل الطاولة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ , تزيين تقليم وجدار الشاشة .

معلومات عنا

» About Us

شركة إكسينماو

فوشان إكسينماو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المحدودة هي مؤسسة شاملة دمج التصميم,معالجة,يقع التصنيع وsale.Our الشركة في المركز التجاري الشهير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ–شوند,مدينة فوشان,بالقرب من مدينة قوانغتشو وشنتشن,مع تأسست شركة الاتصالات وpoint.Our نظر مريحة في عام 2000، هو في الدرجة الأولى على سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ معالجة في الفترة الأولى من تأسيس,في السنوات الأخيرة ركزت على تصنيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللون,التصنيع والتجارة,المنتج المميز له الساقين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الجدول,الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تزيين تريم و شاشة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جدار,وأيضا دعم من الصلب المقاوم للصدأ مخصصة منتج آخر.

حول إكسينماو ŠŞ

لدينا لديها إدارة ممتازة والموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين المؤهلين عالية,ورش عمل موحدة تغطي مساحة تزيد على 5,000 متر مربع,مجموعة كاملة من ذكي من خط الانتاج(قطع,تقويس,الحز,تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة,خرط,النقش,تلميع,لحام,PVD … …). نحن توريد واسعة من مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان تأهل المنتجات;الألوان الرئيسية:شامبانيا, وارتفع الذهب, الذهب القهوة, ارتفع البنغال, أحمر أرجوانى, بندقية الأسود, برونز, النحاس الاحمر, ياقوت أزرق, الأخضر الامبراطوري, الظلام etc.And البني يمر على شهادة ISO9001 وSGS.

معرض إكسينماو

على مر السنين, شركتنا تسترشد “إدارة السلامة,العميل أولا” مبدأ الخدمة, تلتزم دائما سياسة التجارية لل “الإدارة العلمية,الفوز التنمية”, أنشأت شبكة التسويق التي” بناء على جنوب الصين, يشع مقاطعة, التي تواجه العالم” .وتستخدم منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في الهندسة الإنشائية,زخرفة,صناعة الإلكترونيات, عرض ومعرض, مطبخ & التصنيع الحمام والديكور وغيرها من الصناعات. وأنشأنا على المدى الطويل وعلاقة تعاون جيدة مع TISCO, باوستيل, ZPSS,Mantics الذهب,شنتشن العظمى الجدار الديكور مهندس تصميم شركة، المحدودة وهلم جرا.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على علاقات تجارية في المستقبل والنجاح المتبادل!

إكسينماو LOGO الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

  • اتصل بنا

    +86-0757-86327282
    coco@xinmaosteel.com
    +86 18925911507
    حي:9c2870f142e20b0c

Top supplier 10 years specialize in customized stainless steel table legs , decorate trim and wall screen .

About Us

» About Us

Xinmao Company

Foshan Xinmao Stainless steel Co.,ltd is a comprehensive enterprise that integrating the design,processing,manufacturing and sale.Our company is located in the renowned stainless steel trading center–Shunde,Foshan City,near the Guangzhou and Shenzhen city,with convenient communications and vantage point.Our company was founded in 2000,it mainly to the processing stainless steel surface in the early period of establishment,In recent years it has focused on color stainless steel processing,manufacturing and trade,featured product has Stainless Steel Table Legs,Stainless Steel Decorate Trim and Stainless Steel Wall Screen,also support other stainless steel customized product.

About Xinmao Ss

Our has excellent management and high qualified professional and technical personnel,standard workshops covering an area of over 5,000 square meters,a full set of the intelligent of the production line(Cutting,Bending,Grooving,Brushing,Etching,Embossing,Polishing,Welding,PVD … …). We supply a vast of variety of color qualified products;The main colors:Champagne, Rose Gold, coffee gold, rose Bengal, purplish red, Gun-black, bronze, red copper, sapphire, Imperial green, dark brown etc.And passes the ISO9001 and SGS certification.

Xinmao Exhibition

Over the years, Our company guided by “integrity management,customer first” principle of service, always adhere to a business policy of “management scientific,win-win development”, has established the marketing network that” based on south China, radiating the County, facing the world” .our products are extensively used in the constructional engineering,Decoration,Electronics industry, Display and exhibition, Kitchen & bathroom manufacturing and decoration and other industries. And we have established a long-term and good cooperative relationship with TISCO, BaoSteel, ZPSS,Gold Mantics,Shenzhen Great wall decoration design engineer co.,ltd and so on.

Warmly welcome customers all over the world to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

Xinmao stainless steel LOGO

  • Contact Us

    +86-0757-86327282
    coco@xinmaosteel.com
    +86 18925911507
    live:9c2870f142e20b0c