顶级供应商 10 多年专注于定制不锈钢桌子腿 , 装饰装饰件和壁屏幕 .
关于我们 | 网站地图 | 联系
Englishالعربية中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
 编辑翻译

关于我们

“ 关于我们

Xinmao Company

佛山市鑫茂不锈钢有限公司 是一家综合性的企业是集成设计,处理,制造和sale.Our公司位于著名的不锈钢交易中心–Shunde,佛山市,附近的广州和深圳的城市,方便通信和优势point.Our公司成立于2000年,它主要是在建立初期的加工不锈钢表面,近年来,它一直专注于彩色不锈钢加工,制造业和贸易,特色产品 不锈钢桌脚,不锈钢装饰饰件不锈钢屏幕墙,还支持其他不锈钢定制产品.

关于鑫茂SS

我们拥有优秀的管理和高素质的专业技术人才,标准厂房面积超过面积 5,000 平方米,全套智能化生产线的(切割,弯曲,开槽,刷牙,蚀刻,压花,抛光,焊接,PVD … …). 我们提供一个庞大的多种色彩合格产品;主色调:香槟酒, 玫瑰金, 咖啡金, 玫瑰红, 紫红色, 枪黑, 青铜, 紫铜, 蓝宝石, 御绿, 深褐色等二十多个国家通过了ISO9001和SGS认证.

鑫茂展览

这些年来, 我公司本着 “诚信经营,顾客至上” 服务宗旨, 始终坚持的经营方针 “管理科学,双赢发展”, 建立了营销网络” 根据中国南, 辐射县, 面向世界” .我们的产品在建筑工程中广泛使用,装饰,电子行业, 陈列展览, 厨房 & 卫浴制造及装饰等行业. 我们已经建立了长期与太钢良好的合作关系, 宝钢, ZPSS,黄金Mantics,深圳市长城装饰设计工程有限公司等.

热忱欢迎广大客户遍布世界各地与我们联系,为未来业务关系和共同的成功!

鑫茂不锈钢LOGO

  • 联系我们

    +86-0757-86327282
    coco@xinmaosteel.com
    +86 18925911507
    生活:9c2870f142e20b0c

Top supplier 10 years specialize in customized stainless steel table legs , decorate trim and wall screen .

About Us

» About Us

Xinmao Company

Foshan Xinmao Stainless steel Co.,ltd is a comprehensive enterprise that integrating the design,processing,manufacturing and sale.Our company is located in the renowned stainless steel trading center–Shunde,Foshan City,near the Guangzhou and Shenzhen city,with convenient communications and vantage point.Our company was founded in 2000,it mainly to the processing stainless steel surface in the early period of establishment,In recent years it has focused on color stainless steel processing,manufacturing and trade,featured product has Stainless Steel Table Legs,Stainless Steel Decorate Trim and Stainless Steel Wall Screen,also support other stainless steel customized product.

About Xinmao Ss

Our has excellent management and high qualified professional and technical personnel,standard workshops covering an area of over 5,000 square meters,a full set of the intelligent of the production line(Cutting,Bending,Grooving,Brushing,Etching,Embossing,Polishing,Welding,PVD … …). We supply a vast of variety of color qualified products;The main colors:Champagne, Rose Gold, coffee gold, rose Bengal, purplish red, Gun-black, bronze, red copper, sapphire, Imperial green, dark brown etc.And passes the ISO9001 and SGS certification.

Xinmao Exhibition

Over the years, Our company guided by “integrity management,customer first” principle of service, always adhere to a business policy of “management scientific,win-win development”, has established the marketing network that” based on south China, radiating the County, facing the world” .our products are extensively used in the constructional engineering,Decoration,Electronics industry, Display and exhibition, Kitchen & bathroom manufacturing and decoration and other industries. And we have established a long-term and good cooperative relationship with TISCO, BaoSteel, ZPSS,Gold Mantics,Shenzhen Great wall decoration design engineer co.,ltd and so on.

Warmly welcome customers all over the world to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

Xinmao stainless steel LOGO

  • Contact Us

    +86-0757-86327282
    coco@xinmaosteel.com
    +86 18925911507
    live:9c2870f142e20b0c