顶级供应商 10 多年专注于定制不锈钢桌子腿 , 装饰装饰件和壁屏幕 .
关于我们 | 网站地图 | 联系
Englishالعربية中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
 编辑翻译

不锈钢激光切割机在装饰工程工业中的应用

» 新闻 »不锈钢激光切割机在装饰工程工业中的应用

不锈钢激光切割机在装饰工程工业中的应用

五月 21, 2019

不锈钢广泛应用于建筑装饰工程行业由于其耐腐蚀性强, 高的机械性能, 表面的耐久性和不褪色, 色泽具有不同光角度会产生颜色变化和其它特征. 例如, 在各种顶级俱乐部, 公共休闲场所和其他地方的建筑装修装饰, 作为幕墙, 大厅墙壁, 电梯装潢, 广告招牌, 前屏幕和其它装饰材料.

然而, 如果你想使不锈钢板不锈钢制品是一个非常复杂的技术工作, 生产过程中需要大量的程序, 如需要切割, 折页, 弯曲, 焊接等各种机械加工. 其中, 切割过程是一个重要的过程, 不锈钢切削传统的加工方法有许多种, 但效率低, 成型质量较差,很少能满足大批量生产的需求.

现在, 不锈钢激光凭借其光束质量的切割机, 高精准度, 小缝隙, 切口光滑, 柔性切割任意图形和其他特性被广泛用于金属加工工业, 在装修工程行业也不例外, 我们将看到不锈钢激光切割机在装饰行业的应用.

 

激光切割不锈钢筛网

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

激光切割不锈钢筛网

 

激光切割的不锈钢装饰

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

激光切割 不锈钢建筑装饰

激光切割系统正在不断完善的高新技术, 信息技术, 相对于另一个革命传统的机械制造技术, 不锈钢装饰工程行业有巨大的推动作用. 随着市场竞争日趋激烈, 这种技术将发挥越来越重要的作用,并带来巨大的经济效益.

也许你也喜欢

Top supplier 10 years specialize in customized stainless steel table legs , decorate trim and wall screen .

Application of stainless steel laser cutting machine in decoration engineering industry

» NEWS » Application of stainless steel laser cutting machine in decoration engineering industry

Application of stainless steel laser cutting machine in decoration engineering industry

May 21, 2019

Stainless steel is widely used in decoration engineering industry due to its strong corrosion resistance, high mechanical properties, surface durability and non-fading, color and luster with different light Angle will produce color changes and other characteristics. For example, in a variety of top clubs, public leisure places and other local buildings decoration decoration, as curtain wall, hall wall, elevator decoration, advertising signs, front screens and other decorative materials.

However, if you want to make stainless steel plate stainless steel products is a very complex technology work, the production process needs a lot of procedures, such as need cutting, folding, bending, welding and other mechanical processing. Among them, the cutting process is an important process, stainless steel cutting traditional processing methods have many kinds, but low efficiency, molding quality is poor and can rarely meet the needs of mass production.

At present, the stainless steel laser cutting machine by virtue of its beam quality, high precision, small slit, cut smooth, flexible cutting arbitrary graphics and other characteristics are widely used in the metal processing industry, in the decoration engineering industry is no exception, we will see the application of the stainless steel laser cutting machine in the decoration industry.

 

Laser Cutting Stainless Steel Screen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laser cut stainless steel screen

 

Laser Cutting Stainless Steel Decorate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laser cutting stainless steel building decoration

Laser cutting system is constantly improving the high and new technology, information technology, relative to the traditional machinery manufacturing technology of another revolution, the stainless steel decoration engineering industry has a huge role in promoting. With the increasingly fierce market competition, this technology will play an increasingly important role and bring huge economic benefits.

Maybe you like also